We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Vanilla Man Vanilla Extract 50ml

Essential
Vanilla Man Vanilla Extract 50ml
Vanilla Man Vanilla Extract 50ml
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 32 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

37 out of 38 people would recommend this product

13/12/2019, By iAn
Expected more for the price!
01/12/2019, By CC
It's ok but I think overpriced.
16/07/2019, By Milly
It's ok, no biggy
15/07/2019, By Alex
I'm very disappointed in the Vanilla Man products. This extract has a lot of ethanol in it and the vanilla aroma and flavour are barely detectable. Not the quality the price suggests it to be. Didn't impart a good flavour to my homemade custard. I'd rather use Moirs.
01/07/2019, By Meva
Haven't used it yet as it only arrived today but I was very disappointed to see that the glass bottle had a very unnecessary plastic box around it. Giving two stars because I know the vanilla powder is good so expect the essence to be too but minus stars for the useless plastic waste.
26/06/2019, By Delene
Best vanilla extract I've used so far. Always re-ordering.
08/06/2019, By gillian
A must have for the pantry!
08/05/2019, By Sheldeen
This is a very good product at a reasonable price
25/03/2019, By Elizna
Lovely
16/03/2019, By Mmatlala
It's an amazing product... It does its job so well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout