Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Microderm Exfoliator

Esse Microderm Exfoliator
Esse Microderm Exfoliator
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R475.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 18 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

17 out of 19 people would recommend this product

17/05/2021, By Elsie
The texture is gentle. Love that this can be mixed with the cocoa exfoliator to adjust the texture.
08/01/2021, By Adele
This is my favourite product in the Esse range. It is super gentle and works perfectly on my very dry skin. I also love the smell and texture.
11/09/2020, By Christina
Highly recommend this exfoliator for dry skin. Works so well and is really gentle.
09/08/2020, By Mountain
How great
04/03/2020, By Colleen
I just love the feel of my skin after using this gentle exfoliator. It feels so smooth and clean. I apply the cream mask afterwards after toning, often leaving it on overnight.
18/12/2018, By Alyssandra
Really great for sensitive skin. It worked well when used once a week in conjunction with the moisturiser and toner.
17/09/2018, By L
Great gentle exfoliator and gentle on my skin. Love the Esse range.
10/09/2018, By Este-mari
I got a sample of this, and will definitely order it next time! Makes my skin feels soft and smooth!
14/06/2018, By Kate
Lovely texture... gentle and really polishes the skin. My skin feels glowey and fresh after each use.
07/05/2018, By Natalie
Exfoliates very gently. I was quite surprised by how well this works. It's perfect for dry or sensitive skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout