Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Beautiful Earth Baby Hair & Body Wash

Beautiful Earth Baby Hair & Body Wash
Beautiful Earth Baby Hair & Body Wash
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R149.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

30/03/2020, By Winner
Good product
26/02/2020, By Maureen
I use it on my 70+ year old delicate lady bits with no stinging or irritation. Love the smell, it's vegan, well priced and it works well for me.
12/02/2020, By Jenny
I use this for myself as a face and body wash. I LOVE the scent of it and the way it gets "creamy" as you rub it on your skin. And it doesn't sting my eyes!
31/10/2018, By Anonymous
Gentle yet effective. Works well
27/09/2018, By MK
I've been making the transition towards only using earth friendly products in my household. I used another organic bath range for my baby of five months, but I wasn't completely happy with it. After reading the rave reviews about the BE range, I decided to give it a try and I am so happy I did! My baby's skin is so soft with the BE range. One to two pumps is enough per wash. The bottle lasted me about two months. Wonderful product!
25/04/2018, By Michelle
Love the smell of this wash. The boys love it too, doesn't burn their eyes and foams great.
16/12/2017, By Nicole
Great product. Leaves babys hair soft and clean. Smells great too
31/10/2017, By Veganschmegan
I've used this for myself as a body wash. A little goes a long way because it foams up nicely. Smells great and its gentle on sensitive allergic skin
17/11/2016, By Marcel
Im so happy that I gave this a try, baby smells lovely and it works great!
06/06/2016, By coralie
At this price, this is the best non-chemical baby wash i have found. 250ml goes a long way, the fragrance is mild and pleasant. Doesn sting babys eyes and works well on body, face and hair making it a very convenient product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout