Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum

Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum
Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum
Rating:
258 reviews Add review
R321.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 71 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 258 reviews

249 out of 258 people would recommend this product

23/08/2019, By Rachel
No change whatsoever. Very disappointing.
20/08/2019, By Sasha
I haven't used this product long enough to see results yet, but have really enjoyed using it so far. It smells beautiful (love neroli!) and feels like a lovely, light oil on the skin. My only issue is that the spray pump doesn't work and doesn't look like good quality. The packaging overall just needs to be redone as the cap doesn't fit quite right either and there isn't much information on the label (it comes with a tag with some info which you have to remove when you open the bottle).
18/08/2019, By Jennifer
This is my second order of this serum as the first one disappeared too quickly after my husband discovered it. He insisted I order another. He said that it has cleared his skin and that it is one of the most effective natural products that he has used of mine. He also loves the smell.
12/08/2019, By Venessa R
Real Liquid Gold!
This serum is so good, that I introduced my entire family to it, and there are 5 other family members now using it ass well. My sister from China, has bought 4 bottles for take with her for the winter. I am on my 6th bottle and loving every bit of it.
10/08/2019, By Lee
I have been using this product for a few months now- by applying a generous amount to the fact at night on its own. Initially I was highly impressed by the product, it absorbed quickly and left my skin feeling moisturized, but after a few months of consistent use, I have noticed that it does not deliver enough on its own and I have developed more fine lines due to this new routine. I have now decided to use this as a “serum” by layering over another night moisturizer and it now seems to be reversing the fine lines. So I would only recommend this product in combination of a daily moisturizer.
(I have dry to sensitive skin)
08/08/2019, By Redbow
I received a sample and been using it in the evenings on my dry skin for the past 2 weeks. Skin looks noticeably smooth and scarring has reduced. Just purchased a bottle on special, extra bonus. Just LOVE the Bee Natural range.
06/08/2019, By CHWAYITA
Perfect
06/08/2019, By Miss C
Best thing I ever came across . I received a sample and I did not use it for about two weeks but the day I started using it I never looked back . I ordered my bottle last week this is my new friend stays in my bag I take it everywhere , just a tip do not throw away that small sample container I just refilled it and I take it everywhere with me
06/08/2019, By Miss C
Best thing I ever came across . I received a sample and I did not use it for about to weeks but the daty I started using it I never looked back . I ordered my bottle last week this is my new friend stays in my bag I take it everywhere , just a tip do not throw away that small sample container I just refilled it and I take it everywhere with me
06/08/2019, By al
Love this product - moisturises my face without leaving it greasy. Don't have to use a lot so the bottle is well priced
01/08/2019, By Nonjabulo
Just received my bottle today and was very excited. First impression is that it is so moisturising, a little goes a long way and I want to use it on my stretch marks as well. Will come back for another review.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout