Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum

Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum
Bee Natural Liquid Gold Anti-Wrinkle Face Serum
Rating:
291 reviews Add review
R321.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 74 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 291 reviews

278 out of 291 people would recommend this product

12/11/2019, By Dave
My wife uses this and raves about it all the time!
08/11/2019, By li
Im 22 so I don’t have mature skin, but I prefer a chemical exfoliator to a physical scrub (avoiding micro-tears) Also definitely made my serums / actives / moisturizer seep into my skin better. AHA’s are what promote collagen (anti-aging) and helps with breakouts. so I’m happy with this, it’s been so far.
28/10/2019, By Heather
This has been a fantastic find! I am battling with pregnancy hormones and started using this serum on Thursday. My skin is looking phenomenal just a few days on! Yay for local products that are as kind to the environment as to me!
27/10/2019, By Kate
I really love this product! I use it every evening before creaming my face and it’s leaves my skin feeling so hydrated. The smell is fine and very natural. I don’t mind the smell at all. My skin is definitely looking better and brighter!
24/10/2019, By Vanessa
Really nice face oil which I use for my nightly routine. Absorbs well into the skin.
24/10/2019, By Niki
Love the way my skin feels after applying it and love the smell that lingers for a while even on my hands. Feels super luxurious. It's been a couple of weeks so early days still but very happy so far.
24/10/2019, By Eve
Best Serum and an excellent price. Noticeable difference in my skin, more supply and smooth. Dark circles under eyes are diminishing. Will buy again
23/10/2019, By Wezi
Used this serum for only a week and I already see the difference!my skin is smooth and velvety,even offered the other bottle i bought on special to a friend of mine and she is loving it!
22/10/2019, By Amanda
The best serum I have ever used, Lasts ages,Smells great and great value for money.
22/10/2019, By Chantelle
Second time purchasing this product . Lovely scent , makes my skin supple , and gives a healthy glow .

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout