Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Health Connection Gluten-Free Brown Bread Flour

Health Connection Gluten-Free Brown Bread Flour
Health Connection Gluten-Free Brown Bread Flour
Rating:
28 reviews Add review
R34.99
  • 470g
In stock, 40 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

27 out of 28 people would recommend this product

12/07/2021, By Michi
Makes great gluten-free pizza bases...as long as you flatten the dough to 5mm or less. Otherwise it does not crisp up.
15/04/2021, By Fran
So versatile! I have used this for making bread, brownies and scones often simply substituting it cup for cup for ordinary flour. So easy to use.
09/04/2021, By Happy&Healthy
Good quality & great value
01/02/2021, By Linda
Most gluten free products seem to have white flour and more sweetener or sugar and thus probably bly unhealthier. I need to eat gluten free as wel as low GI so it suits me better. It actually tastes better than other flours too.
09/12/2020, By Karen
Not as nice as the gluten-free white bread flour, but still tasty for gluten free
26/11/2020, By Jeannie
Great for baking, excellent quality and value
21/10/2020, By Monique
This flour tastes great, bakes well and is good value for money. I use it to make pizza bases and, so far, it's the best gluten-free flour for the job.
06/10/2020, By Duané
Happy with the purchase so far, tastes good!
18/08/2020, By Jessica
Great for sweet and savoury dishes, and one of the few GF flours available which doesn't contain maize.
16/08/2020, By Carla
Yummy and great texture

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout