Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Dr Hauschka Clarifying Day Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Dr Hauschka Clarifying Day Oil
Dr Hauschka Clarifying Day Oil
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
Price From: R145.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

17/05/2021, By ivdv
works well, small 5ml
06/07/2020, By Sabelwe
Love this. pores are refined and skin looks rejuvenated.
25/04/2020, By Jan
Awesome and effective product. I mix 4 drops with my day moisturiser. It absorbs quickly and gives my skin a healthy glow and no oiliness throughout the day. A 30ml bottle lasts me almost 6 months.
11/03/2019, By Laura
I recently bought the 5ml to try out and I am loving this oil. My skin absorbs the oil and it doesn't feel oily. I have noticed a difference in my pores and was recently complimented on my 'glowing skin'. And this smell is wonderful! Will definitely purchase again.
05/02/2019, By Chris
This oil absorbs into your skin almost immediately. There is no oily residue, just a great moisturizer worth the price tag. A little also goes a long way.
07/09/2018, By Margaret
This oil is amazing, absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't leave oily residue. Hasn't irritated my sensitive skin at all. A little goes a long way. Will definitely be buying again.
17/08/2018, By Yvette
I use a few drops on my face at night and it also works very well for skin that tends to break out due to hormones.
10/07/2018, By Jo
Does not make my skin feel oily, but gives it a beautiful glow and it refines pores with regular use. Love the botanical scent too!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout