Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Himalaya Rumalaya Gel

Himalaya Rumalaya Gel
Himalaya Rumalaya Gel
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R75.00
  • 30g
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

30/09/2020, By Phoebe
Lekker for back pain
23/08/2020, By T
I want
11/06/2020, By Diane
I’m never without this gel which I can highly recommend. Its way better than the other non-herbal product (Volt..). I notice it does ‘burn’ a little when I apply it in excess, but a thin layer is all thats needed. My adult family swears by it!
14/05/2020, By Rory
excellent
02/05/2020, By Charlotte
I can highly recommend this product for its quick and effective pain relief in easing stiff muscles and arthritis.
27/03/2020, By Sanet
I have chronic back pain and this worked great for a while. Very soothing. Unfortunately I developed an allergy towards one of the ingredients (several of the ingredients are quite potent, even if they are natural) and now I break out in tiny blisters that take forever to heal with even a light application. I wish I could use it as it worked great for my back. Would recommend to people without sensitive skin.
16/01/2020, By Nicolene
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!
02/08/2019, By Dimitrios
My mother loves this for her arthritis
26/05/2019, By BERNIE
Supposed to be a natural product - I got burnt! huge weeping blisters and a bright red rash. I am not usually allergic to anything. I read the ingredients- all natural.
I can’t recommend this product. I am going through hell !
23/03/2019, By Marietjie
I hurt my wrist on Wednesday and I've been using this together with the african potato cream. It is really making a difference. Hopefull that it will sort out the problem completely.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout