Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Cream Mask

Esse Cream Mask
Esse Cream Mask
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R695.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 19 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

18 out of 19 people would recommend this product

11/09/2020, By Christina
Skin feels so beautiful and soft. Absolutely great product
09/08/2020, By Mountain
Great stuff
29/05/2020, By Gugu's
Fantastic product. used it as an overnight mask and my skin loved it.
22/05/2020, By Tiffany
My go to when my skin need a bit of a pamper. It’s absolutely decadent and I love that you can go to sleep with it on (so I use it as a night cream once a week or so) Lasts for ages and absolutely amazing for a bit of a hydration boost, skin baby soft the next day.
12/03/2020, By Tammy
I really like this mask - I have quite a sensitive skin, but do suffer from dehydrated skin. It made my skin feel really great afterwards and gave enough moisture without making it feel greasy. Only thing is it does feel like you need to put on quite a bit (as per instructions).
02/02/2020, By Organic
Wow
21/11/2019, By Charmaine
I'm so disappointed by this - and seem to be the only one! I loved the Esse Ultra Hydration Moisturiser and thought this would be similar but it's not nearly as good. I've tried leaving it on for a short while and removing as per the instructions, and also tried the leave on over night that many have done but it either does nothing or leaves my skin feeling sticky and clogged. I have normal to dry skin so I would have expected this to suit it. What a let down, and at that price it's a big loss.
18/11/2019, By Keren
I love the quality of Esse products. This is a beautiful mask for skin that needs a drink of water.
06/08/2019, By Cathy
I received a free sample and liked it, so purchased a bottle. I am thrilled with the smooth "alive look" it gives my skin.
24/07/2019, By Nonjabulo
Got a smallanyana sample with my first purchase and I loved it. So smooth, doesn't dry out the skin. It is so rich and feels great..I love it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout