Lemcke Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Lemcke Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
Lemcke Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
Rating:
61 reviews Add review
Price From: R45.00
  • 250ml, 500ml or 1L
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 61 reviews

61 out of 61 people would recommend this product

02/09/2019, By Tiffany
I use this oil for hydration on my hair and also as an oil when cooking. Love it.
05/08/2019, By Isi
I use it for cooking and as moisturizer. It’s one of my favorite products for both uses!
23/07/2019, By F
Lovely taste and great smell
18/07/2019, By Nelly
I have used it primarily as a skin moisturizer and it has been great for skin during Winter. Naturally and subtly coconut scented and moisturizing.
12/07/2019, By Chantal
Love this and use it in bullet-coffee and stir fries
06/07/2019, By Nadia
I have bought this product before and I will from now and always buy this. I love this and really recommend this product.
05/07/2019, By Tina
As always Lemcke does not disappoint. I found it more affordable on this website than in shops. Thanks guys!
22/06/2019, By Lea
I love that this is in a glass jar, I don’t have to feel guilty. Coconut is an amazing superfood, I use this basically everyday. The uses for this is endless !
12/06/2019, By Hanli
Tastes great and I literally use it for everything
08/06/2019, By megan
It’s a great brand and a good product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout