Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

African Bliss Honey Beeswax Handmade Soap

African Bliss Honey Beeswax Handmade Soap
African Bliss Honey Beeswax Handmade Soap
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
R36.99
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

45 out of 49 people would recommend this product

23/11/2021, By Lynda
Use a scrubby and the soap lasts just as long as normal soap bars. Love the gentle marshmallow fragrance.
16/07/2021, By Michelle
leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Love its soft low key scent
17/04/2021, By Cinnamon
Just started using it and it is quite soothing on my eczema patches. The smell is great!
26/03/2021, By Monique
It's an ok-ish soap but it has no scent whatsoever so that's a big disadvantage for me.
25/02/2021, By Diane Rose
This is the only soap that helps with my husbands dry, facila excema skin. Highly recommended
14/11/2020, By I
It's perfect! Most natural soaps smell like so many herbs and spices, etc. This simple, subtle vanilla and honey smell is just what you want.
01/11/2020, By H
like the fact that it is totally natural - and does not contain lye. will see the results when I use it
06/10/2020, By Cortney
Smells good.
02/10/2020, By Armin
Lovely smell. Bought for my son. He loves it.
10/09/2020, By Lindokuhle
I always thought Shear Butter soap was my fav until I tried this one now I can't decide. Definately buying it again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout