Free Delivery for all orders over R400

A Vogel VegOmega-3

A Vogel VegOmega-3
A Vogel VegOmega-3
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R219.00
  • 30 Capsules
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

29/07/2020, By Liz
Love this brand. Very happy it contains DHA at such an affordable price.
09/05/2020, By Kaydee
No complaints! And feels good to use a supplement that doesn’t use hoards of scarce resources. Especially a good piece of mind knowing how much plastic is in the fish these days and possible radiation.
09/04/2020, By Anna
A more affordable source of vegetarian omega 3 than some of the other options. I feel the brand draws from the integrity of ancient medicinal systems.
06/02/2020, By Deborah
This is a trusted brand and a great vegetarian alternative source of Omega 3, and for non-veg people, without the fishy after-taste
20/10/2019, By Gcinani
Love this. No nasties, just clean omega3
09/10/2019, By Cath
Love this one for now!
07/06/2019, By Hanlie
Wonderful product!
07/12/2018, By Paul
Trusted brand, and looks like it does not also contain supposedly inflammatory sunflower seed oil (omega 6), like some competitors.
31/08/2018, By Kelli
I actually really do feel more alert after taking these everyday for 2-3 weeks, and my skin looks a bit better, happy with it, wasnt sure if it would make any difference

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout