Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Dr. Hauschka Revitalising Hair & Scalp Tonic

Dr. Hauschka Revitalising Hair & Scalp Tonic
Dr. Hauschka Revitalising Hair & Scalp Tonic
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R458.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

08/05/2020, By Erica
Brilliant product
07/03/2020, By Cersei
A good product which regulated my scalp which can be dry and itchy, no more sore spots. Couldn't use it too often as my hair is quite fine and gets very greasy and weighed down with too much product. Enjoyed it overall.
23/02/2020, By Eco
Top stuff
27/09/2018, By Lucy
I find for longer length hair, the tonic is less effective in penetrating the scalp unless you have the time to part each section of hair. No indication of amount to use. Honestly, using an indian hair oil proved more effective in normalizing my scalp and promoting re-growth. And cheaper!
20/08/2018, By Emma
lovely herbal smell
19/08/2018, By Sonja
Makes my hair feel healthy.
07/03/2018, By Donna
An amazing product-I highly recommend it
11/12/2017, By Carrie
Amazing product, can definitely see and feel a difference in my hair. Will keep on using this product as it works!
13/10/2015, By Maria
What an incredible product! I have very thin hair, and am suffering from postpartum hair loss, so I wanted something that would help my hair recover, and give it a bit more volume in the mean time. From the first application this made a huge difference! My hair is shiny and has a lot more volume, and is so much easier to style. My scalp is also much more balanced, and my hair is a lot less oily as a result. I am so happy, and will definitely be buying this again, and again!!! :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout