Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Big Tree Sutherlandia

Big Tree Sutherlandia
Big Tree Sutherlandia
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R155.25
  • 60 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

18/10/2021, By Renee
Great product.
05/06/2021, By Njivs
Excellent
20/09/2020, By Fifi
I'm impressed!!!!!!

I've been using this product for close to a month now and I have not experienced any peptic ulcers
01/06/2020, By Talent
Working wonders
12/03/2020, By Cat
Been using this for almost a year now. We have not been sick since. Great immune booster.
18/12/2019, By Jill
Been taking these for about a week and I can feel a bit of a change in my energy levels. I'm guessing that the full impact is felt over time.
03/09/2019, By Cat
Switched to Sutherlandia as an immune booster about four months ago. And I never got sicj this winter. Coincidence? Who knows?
16/07/2019, By Renee
I have been taking this product for a few years now, but this brand for almost a year. it is a great product and really helps to protect the immune system.
03/06/2019, By Maryke
I have been using this for 1 year now and not been getting sick. Really recommend this product for over all health and immune support.
27/05/2019, By Cat
Been using this now for more than a month instead of my usual immune booster. My 12 year-old is also using it. Probably too early to say, but we haven't gotten sick since. I am carefully hopeful.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout