Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Herbal Remedies Thyroid Support

Pure Herbal Remedies Thyroid Support
Pure Herbal Remedies Thyroid Support
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R102.00
  • 50ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

23 out of 23 people would recommend this product

25/04/2021, By Verona
I had a bad diverticulosis attack in Dec 2020. Two months afterwards my hair started falling out very badly. I lost about 50% of my hair. 14 days after I started using Thyroid Support I noticed that the hair loss reduced significantly. I also feel more optimistic since I started the treatment. I will definitely recommend this product.
05/12/2020, By Lynn
I have had very little energy for about the last 4-5 months. Recent blood test results show a very low thyroid even though I am on meds. I bought these drops 2 weeks ago in desperation and they have made such a difference that I will definitely purchase them continuously! Thank you FTN for saving my health. God bless you
02/11/2020, By Chanel
Not sure this did anything
15/10/2020, By Naomi
Second time purchasing and see that the dosage & formulation has changed, does not contain the same ingredients as before, Kelp instead of Bladderwrack... hopefully it is still effective and does not interfere with thyroid medication.
23/08/2020, By Kristina
I love
08/08/2020, By Veronica
My mood changed within 30 minutes, I felt happier, less hungry, and generally up beat. Please remember to drink lots of water when taking this product, if not you will feel a slight backache, your kidneys complaining. Drink water and watch this product work.
08/04/2020, By Peter
I took the first unit today. I am positive as I used some products FTN, and they delivered on their promises. Using it to stabilize the symptoms of a thyroid out control.
02/01/2020, By Annie
It was my first time using this product. As a result of all the positive reviews, I ordered 2 bottles. It definitely worked, but for me, only after I had finished the first one. .Although I did not experience such an improvement in energy levels as other users, there was certainly an improvement! I did not lose much weight, but amazingly enough, I lost quite a bit of cm's. I was elated! The bloating became less, the oedema too. This is a product I can recommend without hesitation. I will without a doubt purchase it again!
02/12/2019, By Apple
It does good for the immune system as well. It's a good product
19/11/2019, By Carmen
I have mildly underactive thyroid - not enough for the doctor to put me on meds, but enough to struggle immensely with my weight. Have not seen any weightloss yet, but I feel lighter, less moody and more energetic. Best results I have felt from any thyroid support medication so far. Will see how it goes in the next few weeks!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout