Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Herbal Remedies Ladies Support

Pure Herbal Remedies Ladies Support
Pure Herbal Remedies Ladies Support
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R102.00
  • 50ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

44 out of 46 people would recommend this product

16/05/2022, By Carmen
Bought this product for a colleague to assist with menstrual cramps. She is still experiencing some discomfort, but not as much cramps.
Want to purchase for my daughter to try.
29/04/2022, By Lydia
I started using this product 10 days ago.I bought it to help me with my adult acne,and I see a drastic improvement on my face- which was always painful especially when I had to wash my face.It has alleviated the level of breakouts on my face.I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to use it.
26/02/2022, By Phila
It's still early days for me on this product. My main reason for buying it was for the adult acne that I just recently developed. It hasn't assisted me in that, however I have noticed that I haven't had period pains this month thanks to it.
04/01/2022, By Erica
I had classic peri-menopause - irregular periods (every two weeks, very annoying!) and breast pain that lasted several weeks. I am not back to clockwork regularity and have no breast pain. Also had debilitating period pain that is much better. I have been using this for a few months, about 30 drops a day and that's enough for me. Also less night sweating.
13/09/2021, By Aims
I have been using for 2wks now and my period arrived by surprise today and not with the usual debilitating migraine. This is what I tried it out for so I am extremely happy.
15/03/2021, By THERESA
I started using this product five days ago after finishing another menopause product. I am pleasantly surprised how the quantity and intensity of my hot flushes have diminished. It is almost too good to believe. I have tried virtually every menopausal supplement available on the shelf, but to no avail. So this is one happy customer. Will definitely buy again and again.
08/03/2021, By Carmen
Can feel almost an immediate difference in my body
08/01/2021, By Cindy
Absolutely love this product. It's helped with my headaches and mood swings. And it's an added bonus that my skin has also cleared up. Will definitely be ordering it again
09/12/2020, By Lisa
Love
02/12/2020, By Linda
I have been using this product for about 3 months now and have noticed a great improvement. Very few hot flushes and a much better nights sleep

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout