Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Herbal Remedies Paraherb

Pure Herbal Remedies Paraherb
Pure Herbal Remedies Paraherb
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R199.00
  • 90 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

23 out of 24 people would recommend this product

25/01/2022, By Hanifa
Definitely good for anyone suffering from chronic constipation. This medication Realy softens your stool and makes it easy in the loo. Two tabs three times a day works the best. Dosage depends on severity of the situation.
15/03/2021, By Anél
Great product and work like it should.
26/01/2021, By Bee
Such an awesome product. A wonderful herbal smell as well. Great for specific cleanses and skin treatment. Always consult a doctor for safety and greater efficacy.
29/11/2020, By Natalie
Amazing product that works!
02/11/2020, By Karen
Been using this for well over a year 2 to 4 times in a year for 30 days or so. I had Candida and IBS. Yes, I know there are products for both from the same company, but without the Praherb combine with the Hepatic support, I found it doesn't work just as well. Other cleanses are more hectic done those as well. Paraherb is the most convenient and extremely effective.
01/11/2020, By Gowwaa
This works the best of all deworming, you see them die and come out.
30/09/2020, By Nicole
I don't feel any different and I didn't see any parasites in my stool (I've never taken any sort of parasite cleanse before so it's safe to say I must have some). Apparently around 75% of parasites are microscopic so maybe it did work but no hard 'evidence'.
19/08/2020, By Natalie
A very good product that helped clear my gut. I feel light and less bloated. I have noticed a few cms loss around my waist, which I think is due to reduced bloating and also cleaner eating. Definitely a must for every household and a cleanse everyone should take at least twice a year.
29/07/2020, By Melissa's Healthy Eating
It definitely works but I think i expected to see an insanely big difference but maybe in time still. I do feel better and healthier... no more insane sugar or meat cravings. So im sure that's a big change. During the 21 days cleanse i had lots of cravings, but i just ate healthy regularly and realized dont wait till you're hungry. I avoided all sugars and meats during the cleanse. Definitely worth a try and its natural
10/04/2020, By Cally
A strong product that I am using together with a kidney detox regime and it certainly works.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout