Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Beaucience Cleansing Gel

Beaucience Cleansing Gel
Beaucience Cleansing Gel
Rating:
79 reviews Add review
R109.95
  • 250ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews

72 out of 79 people would recommend this product

08/07/2021, By Ash
So this cleanser is used by my daughter who has eczema on her face, my other daughter who has sensitive skin and myself who has dry skin. So theres a combination already. And each one of us is sooo impressed with the natural cleaning, very effective in removing dry skin. Deep cleansing yet so gentle and effective. It actually removes make up. We are totally satisfied and impressed with this product. Hats off to the beauty creators in your company
12/05/2021, By Heidi
A lovely cleanser that washes well and washes off easily. Gentle on my skin.
14/04/2021, By Chelle
I would really appreciate this product in a bigger bottle. The current size barely lasts me a month.
Bigger bottle please :-)
22/03/2021, By Ant
L O V E it !!!
09/03/2021, By Vicki
The gel is a little thin but cleans nicely, just a bit drying for my skin. Don't like the smell though.
04/03/2021, By Kelly
Not sure about this one. Keeps my skin clear but not very soft.
04/01/2021, By Melanie
The Beauscience products are all really natural and effective, and excellent value for money. The cleansing gel is amazing.
04/11/2020, By A
Amazing
26/10/2020, By Susan
Left my already dry, sensitive skin, very dry! Strange smell too!
25/10/2020, By Mien
Brilliant

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout