Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Orange Valencia Hand Soap

Earthsap Orange Valencia Hand Soap
Earthsap Orange Valencia Hand Soap
Rating:
70 reviews Add review
R84.99
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 70 reviews

68 out of 70 people would recommend this product

06/11/2021, By Beatrice
Smells wonderful, foams well and rinses easily. A new favourite!
10/03/2021, By Candice
I've been using this hand soap for a few months now. My whole family loves it. And the delicate orange scent is delicious!
22/01/2021, By Lynnette
5/5
10/09/2020, By Claudine
Smells amazing, washes hands really well and lathers nicely.
09/08/2020, By Mountain
How nice
31/07/2020, By Robyn
Great quality, will buy again!
25/05/2020, By Inge
We love using citrus scented products in our kitchen and this Orange Valencia has the loveliest smell.
22/05/2020, By First born
Nice citrus smelling soap
21/05/2020, By Danielle
I love Earthsap products but this one did not come as delivered. The picture shows a pump dispenser but it does not have one. I would not have bought.
21/05/2020, By Chevonne
The quality of the soap is good enough but I am highly disappointed that it did not come with the pump dispenser for easy one hand use as advertised! I ordered 5 bottles and they all have flat plastic lids that are d difficult to open. Not what I ordered.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout