Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Refining Cleanser

Esse Refining Cleanser
Esse Refining Cleanser
Rating:
51 reviews Add review
R375.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

50 out of 51 people would recommend this product

15/11/2021, By Nadine
I'm embarrassed to admit that I didn't realize it had a lovely pump dispenser, so I was unscrewing the lid and wasted a lot of product trying to get it out the tube. I add this to my Sensitive skin cleanser to bulk it up a bit. They both last longer and work really well together. Love it.
02/09/2021, By Amy
Amazing.
Totally worth the price!
17/03/2021, By Emma
I really like this cleanser, skin feels really clean and soft after use. A little goes a long way. The only gripe I have: difficult to get out of the plastic tube!
07/12/2020, By Emma
Consistent with Esse quality! A little goes a long way, it spreads nicely and foams a little when you add water, skin feels great after using this, smooth and clean.
24/10/2020, By Rev
Great product, skin feels super clean after use.
20/07/2020, By Kez
I initially bought the Sensitive Cleanser and found it didn’t seem to do much to cleanse and so tried this and won’t use anything else now. Foams, washes well and I even use it as a mask sometimes! Lasts ages too!
14/07/2020, By Thabile
soap free, doesnt dry and is gentle on my sensitive and acne prone skin
13/07/2020, By Esse skincare user
Smells amazing and cleanses my face and removes access oil. Works better than the sensitive cleanser for me. Lasts me a long time as well. Loving it!
11/06/2020, By monique
A really good product, cleans my skin well, even just using a small amount. smells amazing and fresh
11/05/2020, By Lily-anne
Expected a bit more - gentle, but find I need to use it 2-3 times in one go to really feel that my skin is cleansed, so I expect it will no last very long.
Love the smell, though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout