Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

AYA Balm

AYA Balm
AYA Balm
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R69.00
  • Buy 3 for R37.00 each and save 47%
  • 20ml
  • BUY BULK & SAVE!!!
In stock | 65 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

19 out of 19 people would recommend this product

24/07/2020, By Candice
I really like this product, it feels natural and good for my skin. I would recommend it more for summer as my lips don't feel 100% moisturised in the dryer winter months.
02/07/2020, By Zak
Definitely worth trying. I use it for all my little einas and dry lips. Definitely will buy again.
19/06/2020, By Nas
This is great for many purposes including soothing dry lips and small skin rashes
26/04/2020, By halima
wonderful handy multi purpose balm
18/02/2020, By Bridget
My friend loves this lip balm so much she's asked me to buy it in bulk for her because she lives in Scotland!
15/02/2020, By Jeni
Heals all skin nasties within days . I make sure I always have a little tin around because it’s so versatile and has great healing properties
20/12/2019, By Anon
I'm not too sure about the scent, but I love the thin consistency of the balm.
27/08/2019, By Bianca
This is by far the best product I have ever tried...it works for absolutely everything! Great results in record time. I would cover my entire body with AYA every day if I could, that is how amazing this stuff is. An absolute must!!
13/07/2019, By Alexandra
Bought three and gave them as gifts - smells great and very versatile.
07/04/2019, By Lorraine
Absolutely LOVE this! I am extremely picky when it comes to a lip balm, and this one has absolutely stolen my heart! You will not have the need to re-apply every 15 minutes as it keeps your lips moisturized. Even great when you have a little cut or insect bite! Best of all, it's all natural!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout