Eyebright Firming Eye Serum

Eyebright Firming Eye Serum
Eyebright Firming Eye Serum
Rating:
53 reviews Add review
R132.00
  • 20ml
In stock | 36 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

48 out of 53 people would recommend this product

16/09/2019, By Suzette
Excellent product that absorbs easily and adds moisture as well as firmness
29/08/2019, By Leandra
Good value for money. This bottle has lasted ages and the product is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. A nice base for makeup
12/06/2019, By Giselle
The pump action was broken, struggle to get product out of bottle. It is just a cream no WOW factor will not order again.
10/06/2019, By Michelle
I have been using this product for quite some time now. I am very happy with it and don't feel the need to use anything else for my eyes. It lasts for ages so I think it is very good value.
08/05/2019, By Thia
Cost effective as you only need to apply a small amount and has great results. The bottle lasts a long time, though the pump can get fiddly. It dispenses more than you need so I apply the excess to my smile lines and forehead lines. It does need to be used sparingly.

I've noticed a huge improvement in the firmness of the skin around my eyes and dark circles. Non-greasy and doesn't irritate my skin and doesn't react with other products. The only reason this got 4 stars is because I need a bit more hydration than this cream offers.
24/04/2019, By Yolandi
Fantastic eye cream! Light and absorbs easily!
08/04/2019, By Simone Vernique
I have acne, and most eye creams are too oily for my skin - I end up with blackheads under my eyes. Not with this product! It's wonderful and rich, but once it's absorbed it's non greasy, and you can physically feel how it's plumped your eyes
12/03/2019, By Lalie
Non-greasy, yet good hydration.
15/02/2019, By Talana
I've ordered this for my mom, and she loves it!
30/01/2019, By Lee
Nice and lightweight, great under makeup and before bed. A little goes a long way.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout