Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Organic Rooibos & Chamomile Dog Shampoo

Organic Rooibos & Chamomile Dog Shampoo
Organic Rooibos & Chamomile Dog Shampoo
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
Price From: R94.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

38 out of 38 people would recommend this product

08/10/2021, By KobusduP
This shampoo is amazing. Our Maltese used to scratch herself red after a bath. With this shampoo she is calm and her skin and hair is in good condition.
07/07/2021, By Helen
Highly recommend. The best dog shampoo ever!
27/05/2021, By Shana
We love washing our dogs with this shampoo. It washes off easily without leaving bubbles or residue. It also has a subtle yet lovely smell, perfect for those that enjoy rolling in the stinky stuff!
22/04/2021, By Kim
This shampoo is amazing, very easy to rinse out and smells delightful. Definitely relieves my fur kids of their itching.
17/03/2021, By Prash
Nice natural scent and leaves fur feeling soft.
28/01/2021, By Adri
This is my third time buying this shampoo. Leaves my pooch incredibly soft, and doesn't have an overwhelming scent. Does not irritate her skin - she used to get allergic reactions to grass and this seemed to help!
24/11/2020, By Ann
Effective, nice and healthy shampoo. 2 of my dogs became allergic to store bought shampoo. This works perfectly, have been using it for years.
26/09/2020, By Jenna
Amazing. I've used multiple times
26/09/2020, By Jenna
It's amazing. My dog has very sensitive, irritable skin and using this regularly really helps

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout