Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream

Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream
Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R395.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 9 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

11/09/2020, By Faseeha
Dr Hauschka is my absolute favourite, this cleansing cream gives my face a light exfoliation without leaving my skin dry and raw!
28/04/2020, By Michael
***
21/04/2020, By aly
So disappointed that a Dr Haushka product contains parfum! Even a toddler can tell you it's an ingredient to avoid in skincare products
14/09/2019, By Robyn
Took me a while to work out how to use it. Now it’s part of my cleansing routine. Thumbs up!
13/09/2019, By Mich A
This cleansing cream changed my life. I have had acne for over 25 years. For the first time I found a gentle product that cleared my skin, made it feel soft and moisturised, and not a single pimple anymore. I am hooked forever.
30/06/2018, By SAMANTHA
I cannot support this range of products enough. It is totally cured me of acne. If you don’t know how to use this cleanser it can seem a bit weird. I was lucky enough to have a cleansing demo from the amazing Dr. Hauschke representatives who taught me the “squish and roll” technique which feels amazing and leaves skin cleansed but abrasion free. (Full instructions on insert)
08/05/2018, By Aimee
I was expecting a lovely creamy cleanser in line with other Dr Hauschka products that I have used previously. What I didn't realise is how very granular and actually quite abrasive this cleanser is - and that it is no good to use as a daily cleanser and make-up remover as a result thereof - you get granules in your eyes!
27/01/2018, By Carrie
Lovely cleanser, skin feels great. Will definitely keep using it.
23/08/2017, By Rita
Wonderful cleanser. Last long. Gentle. Feels great. Not drying. But only use at night.
16/09/2016, By Linda
I really enjoy this cream cleanser. Its great for mature, drier skin as it doesn dry it out. Will definitely keep using it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout