Africa Organics Baobab Clay Wash

Africa Organics Baobab Clay Wash
Africa Organics Baobab Clay Wash
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R79.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 16 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

20 out of 21 people would recommend this product

12/06/2019, By Shelby
Loooooove this product. Feels wonderful and smells lovely. Only problem is the package, I'm not a fan of it nor it's functionality
28/10/2018, By Anonymouse
I love this product it's totally organic. It smells so gud makes you want to eat it. Makes my skin feel refreshed. Definitely keep me comming back for more.
03/10/2018, By Hails
The absolute best body wash! I love the delicious smell and the way it makes my skin feel. A definite favourite!
13/05/2018, By Lisa
The colour of it is a little off-putting but while its not my favourite of their products its still a decent product.
21/03/2018, By Kim
Absolutely love this clay body wash - it doesn’t for a clay like masque over your body - so don’t be disappointed - it’s more like a clay like consistency wash! But it is divine - I have to hide it from my husband!
16/02/2018, By Nevashini
I received samples of this few times and had to buy the full size. it has a beautiful scent that lingers and leaves skin soft and feeling moisturized. I like to use this at the gym after I have been in the steam room.
09/02/2018, By Michelle
I adore this body was and can highly recommend it. When used with a sponge to apply (like any other shower gel) it foams generously. When applied straight the the skin it foams less. It leaves my skin feeling incredibly cared for, super smooth and soft. Am definitely buying it again.
08/11/2017, By Tanya
One of my favorites, skin feels so smooth and no need for cream after my shower.
27/07/2017, By Tania
Absolutely love the smell of this. The clay itself is quite thick, I just twist the cap off and squeeze it out like toothpaste. Highly recommend this

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout