Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Cocoa & Mafura Butter Hair Masque with Orange & Rosemary

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Cocoa & Mafura Butter Hair Masque with Orange & Rosemary
Victorian Garden Cocoa & Mafura Butter Hair Masque with Orange & Rosemary
Rating:
47 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

43 out of 47 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Mackenzie
5/5
28/10/2020, By Tana
Brilliant. Works for me
13/07/2020, By Sheri
I really like this product and have bought it a few times now. I like to apply liberally and leave it in overnight, and then wash it out the next morning. My hair feels soft and hydrated, and my curls look better as well. The herb-y scent is not to my taste, but it is not unpleasant.
09/05/2020, By cristy
Works so well
05/05/2020, By K
This hair mask isn't too bad, but its not impressive as someone with type 4a/b low porosity hair, O found the consistency to be very thick, it would just sit on my hair and I'd have to use a steamer to get the mask to penetrate into my hair.
20/04/2020, By jinny
little bit sticky
23/02/2020, By Eco
Well formulated
08/11/2019, By Cebile
You get the best results when used as directed . My hair is happy everytime .
23/10/2019, By fidel
the product I just received today is too runny. its a lot more different from the first one I purchased.
18/10/2019, By Janine
I'm changing my review as I realised that the more I use this mask, the flakier and dryer my scalp gets. Also as I've said previously, this mask is a lot stickier and leaves residue unlike the other mask. I will definitely switch back to the peppermint mask.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout