Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

KiddieKix Little Explorer Bugz Off Insect Repellent

KiddieKix Little Explorer Bugz Off Insect Repellent
KiddieKix Little Explorer Bugz Off Insect Repellent
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R94.99
  • 125ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

06/11/2021, By Gwen
Needs frequent application, only effective for a short while, but it works!
09/02/2020, By Nikki
Effective for about 10minutes, need to respray often. I watched the mozzies fly onto the area I had recently sprayed. A pity because I liked how natural it is and it smells quite nice.
02/01/2020, By Samantha
Best repellant ever that smells great too. The Fact that it is natural is awesome so you can apply as much as you want.
We have seen the difference between this product and another well known chemical repellant and it is remarkable how strong and resilient the Kiddiekix is
30/12/2019, By Amanda
Great smelling product! Not as effective as more chemical type of repellants, but it is at least a natural product, and works ok-ish.
23/08/2019, By Tascar
Most effective out of a coup I've tried
26/06/2019, By Try m
Works really well
08/12/2018, By Trevor
Really interesting smell. I like it!
29/10/2018, By Anonymous
I say u try it. It really works and it's so easy to apply
28/03/2018, By Ann
This product really does repel bugs my mozzies love my son but this seems to really help
16/03/2018, By Vak
We love using this stuff and not having to worry about nuking someone

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout