Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

KiddieKix Sweet Dreams Bath Sprinkles

KiddieKix Sweet Dreams Bath Sprinkles
KiddieKix Sweet Dreams Bath Sprinkles
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R73.00
  • 350g
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
21/07/2020, By Shannon
Love this, use it almost every night in my girls bath,
Smells dreamy and dissolves quickly. There is a difference the nights we use them as my 2 year old especially struggles to sleep and this I’m sure keeps her down for longer.
30/03/2020, By Winner
Kids are overjoyed
28/11/2019, By Nokhanyo
I haven't really noticed a difference in terms of soothing her down before bed but she absolutely loves using it and it's lasted a good while too. Will be repurchasing
19/07/2018, By Karla G
Love this product, part of our nightly routine. Great add on to the sleepy gel.
16/01/2018, By Vanessa
love the smell
05/06/2017, By Marcelle
Absolutely love the smell of the sprinkles. Haven't noticed any big changes in "calming down" BUT my little one's skin is lovely and she just smells so good! :)
18/04/2017, By Susan
I Really love this product. It smells wonderful and definitely helps sooth babies eczema.
28/07/2016, By Robyn
Smells lovely and soothing. I don think its had a noticeable effect wrt to calming my firecracker down before bed, but I will continue to use it nonetheless :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout