We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Soil Clary Sage Essential Oil

Essential
Soil Clary Sage Essential Oil
Soil Clary Sage Essential Oil
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R140.00
  • 10ml
In stock | 1 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

01/02/2020, By Organic
Good one
10/11/2019, By Leandra
Beneficial for stress related issues - I use it in my hormonal balance recipe and as an antispasmodic for menstrual cramps.
26/09/2019, By Susana
Lovely smell and good quality oil. Have used it at least once a week and still have plenty left in the bottle.
13/06/2019, By Hassain Hasham
Really good
26/05/2019, By Adrienne
Loving the smell of this oil! It's supposed to help with hormone balancing. I've only used it for about a week so would love to leave a review again once this is confirmed
16/11/2018, By Jeannie
The most beautiful, wonderful quality oil.
06/11/2018, By Marcienne
Love Soil Oils! Clary Sage (diluted with carrier oil) used on abdomen helps regulate menses, reduces PMS & pain. One of it’s many benefits!
22/01/2018, By Hester
Wonderful! Extremely relaxing and centring, and I can believe the stories of some people almost tripping out on it - it is STRONG! I am going to be trialing it in daily diffuser use to help my slight high blood pressure. I adore the smell, luckily!
08/10/2017, By Tracey
I have tried many products to try and ease tension/insomnia.
So far so good with this one!
28/06/2017, By Brenda
What a great brand and so affordable. I use the Clary Sage on breakouts and it works perfectly.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout