Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Gel Cleanser (Normal/Oily)

Esse Gel Cleanser (Normal/Oily)
Esse Gel Cleanser (Normal/Oily)
Rating:
89 reviews Add review
Price From: R370.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 89 reviews

88 out of 89 people would recommend this product

13/10/2021, By Fehmida
Best product
24/06/2021, By Nicole
I love this cleanser, been using it since my teen days and I always reach for it even when I try out other cleansers. It cleans the skin without stripping it and it smells amazing. Feels like a spa experience!
21/04/2021, By Tay
Highly priced product that is worth the penny, did not mind paying the price, looked forward to each purchase of product to get me a step closer to my free gift, for the premium priced paid for this product range, you would think customer service is top notch, 3 weeks later and still no free gift or follow up from their dept. Will be moving over to a skin care brand that takes customer service to heart.
09/04/2021, By Sue
I would definitely recommend to a friend. I do not have oily skin but love the smell and ease of using a gel cleanser. My skin always feels fresh, clean and glowing
06/03/2021, By Lynne
Perfect for oily skin! Leaves your face feeling super clean and fresh
13/01/2021, By Pravika
This is my favourite facewash. It's light and doesn't foam as well as other products, but it does the job well without leaving my face feeling dry. I have combination skin and tried the traveller pack with sample sizes of the products before settling on this one. I won't buy anything else after finding this one. I use this with a few other products from the Esse range and my skin is much happier than it used to be.
21/12/2020, By Aqeela
Cleans thoroughly without leaving my skin feel dry. It's not as foaming as I thought it would be but it is gentle and great for my sensitive skin.
15/12/2020, By Tonia
I have used this cleanser for 10 years....I always go back to it. I am 59, still have combination skin after menopause. It cleans thoroughly without causing dryness.
17/11/2020, By Andy
My skin feels way less gunky and dry after using this product. Definitely worth the money!
07/08/2020, By Mountain
Cleaning

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout