Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant

Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant
Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant
Rating:
140 reviews Add review
R53.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 133 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 140 reviews

131 out of 140 people would recommend this product

16/09/2019, By Tamarin
Still love this product, been using it for years.
03/09/2019, By Elmeri
No harsh ingredients and soft on the skin.
Smells fresh and natural
13/08/2019, By Veronica
When it works, it works really well. If you manage not to sweat too much, you smell like a rose garden, but once this mixes with your sweat, you will smell more like a compost heap. So the key is to re-apply before it gets to the point of no return.
17/07/2019, By Tanya
I love the fact that the ingredients are kind to your skin and chemical free! It smells fresh and works well. I will definitely order again.
13/06/2019, By J
Great product, keeps you smelling fresh and most importantly has no aluminum in it.would love more feminine scents but it’s great.
04/06/2019, By Rebecca
my favorite natural deodorant that I've tried! can't bear to try another brand because I fear it won't live up to this one.
27/05/2019, By Anna
Best! This is the only deodorant I use. I can't bear to switch. Very Feminine and luxurious
21/05/2019, By Cindy
Very nice, lasts whole day. Smells bit wierd, like food and not perfume. Would prefer a different scent or scent free. Think it's the cinnamon.
12/05/2019, By Jodie
Thus far, this product seems to work well or as good as most natural deodorants and smells lovely
11/05/2019, By Mel
Have used this deo for years, still love it. Smells nice, not overpowering. Lasts me all day.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout