Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant

Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant
Earthsap Wild Rose & Vanilla Roll-On Deodorant
Rating:
161 reviews Add review
R59.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 39 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 161 reviews

151 out of 161 people would recommend this product

14/02/2020, By Concerned
Good stuff
22/01/2020, By Quest
Not irritating
12/01/2020, By Mianca
I have been using this for over 5 years now! It smells great but still allows for sweating (doesn’t clog my skin to block sweating) Even if you sweat, you still smell good
10/01/2020, By Amy
Love that this deodorant does not leave any nasty smell, especially after a gym session. The smell is a bit sharp when you apply it, but it soon becomes unnoticed. Will definitely purchase this again!
03/01/2020, By Helper
Well done
14/12/2019, By Sam
Definitely a good product, smells really nice.
04/12/2019, By Kelly
My favourite deo from the Earthsap range! At first I was overwhelmed by the smell, but I've learnt to love the sweet smell of rose and vanilla - also received many compliments from it! I train quite vigorously (crossfit) and this deo keeps me smelling fresh throughout.
04/12/2019, By Karin
Works very well and has a lovely scent. My daughter loves it!
29/11/2019, By Tracy
Love that this is natural and does not make my arm pits ache like the normal deodorants. Not enjoying the scent though, but will finish this bottle and try a different scent next time.
25/11/2019, By Tanya
It works great and smells amazing.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout