We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Tea Tree Shaving Cream

Essential
Earthsap Tea Tree Shaving Cream
Earthsap Tea Tree Shaving Cream
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R71.00
  • 125ml
In stock | 20 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

11 out of 12 people would recommend this product

11/06/2019, By Dees
Tea trees is amazing when shaving.
14/05/2019, By Rennie
Works really well. Smells okay.
02/04/2019, By Anuska
I'm never using any other shaving cream. This smells divine and works really well. It is moisturising and leaves your skin feeling fresh. It doesn't foam like normal shaving cream, but I do prefer this product's natural feel.
25/11/2018, By HL
Love the feel. It doesn't foam like other gels or creams but I kind of prefer that, I can actually see what I'm doing (and not screw up my side-burns). Feels great after shaving, very smooth and smells nice too.
29/10/2018, By Anonymous
It's natural it works well it's antibacterial
19/04/2018, By Clair
Works well and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry.
If skin is too wet, the cream gets watered down and runs off. Apply to almost dry skin, and scoop the cream out with dry fingers or something else dry.
30/03/2018, By John
Real value for money! Great knowing that I am not adding harmful chemicals to the environment.
19/01/2018, By MK
My boyfriend struggles with shaving rash and outbreaks after shaving - he loves this product. It doesn't foam like other shaving creams though so take note that it's more like a cream. Great product!
22/11/2017, By Tracy
Although this cream smell great and feels good on the skin it tends to get stuck in the blades of the razor and makes is very difficult to rinse the blade clean while shaving
31/08/2017, By Anel
Works great - a little goes a long way!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout