Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Pine Forest Liquid Soap

Earthsap Pine Forest Liquid Soap
Earthsap Pine Forest Liquid Soap
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 250ml
  • Pine Forest
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

13 out of 14 people would recommend this product

09/05/2020, By Katja
Love the pine smell
17/11/2019, By Jessica
Nice pineneedle scent, but not too strong or overpowering. Lathers nicely and doesn't dry out my skin.
26/09/2019, By Karen
Love this brand. Never lets you down. Get a lot of their products and all of them are excellent.
22/02/2019, By Anique
Works well as a hand soap.
01/02/2019, By Estelle
A burst of freshness in the shower every morning! Love the smell. Gentle to my skin too.
28/01/2019, By Rob
Great product with a fresh scent
10/10/2018, By Crizelle
Pros:
* Foams well.
* A little goes a long way.
* Washes greasiness off easily (also natural sunscreens which some soaps have difficulty in getting off).
* Rinses off easily and leaves no sticky residue.

Cons:
* I didn't care for the smell and unfortunately it did not grow on me. But I do like the smell of the Orange Valencia one.
11/07/2018, By Marli
My hands get very dry during winter time. Most hand soaps only make the dryness worse. This hand soap doesn't dry out the skin. My hands stay soft and it smell great too. Only wish the bottle size was bigger....
22/06/2018, By Ria
Great liquid soap
18/10/2017, By Fran
Lovely soap. Although I didn't find the smell appealing at first, it grew on me. Very refreshing.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout