Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner

Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner
Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R76.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 20 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

31 out of 34 people would recommend this product

12/07/2019, By ilovenature
Works well but the texture is thinner and slightly more watery than other conditioners. I personally prefer a thick and creamy conditioner nevertheless it's very effective for frizzy hair
11/07/2019, By Terri
Loved the strong fresh smell of the conditioner, but it left my hair too oily and heavy, even though I only used little bits at a time. Their shampoos are much better.
09/07/2019, By Denise
I love this conditioner, but not the smell. Used together with the pine forest shampoo it keeps my itchy scalp from itching.
23/05/2019, By Ginny
Used for years. Love it.
17/02/2019, By UmmHurayra
Did not moisturise as much
07/02/2019, By LvSM
I bought this product because of the reviews, however I have nt enjoyed it at all. The conditioner is a bit runny and it does not condition well enough for me. My hair is still a bit dry. The fragrance is also not to my liking and it is very strong. Some people refer to "foresty" I call it pine gel cleaning aid.
19/11/2018, By Junette
Good product, but not so suitable for oily hair - go for the grapefruit instead for oily hair. But this is still a great organic conditioner and smells wonderful!
08/10/2018, By Elizna
Husband loves it!
10/09/2018, By Pip
I am a massive fan of Earthsap and use all their products throughout my home, this smell in particular though is not my favourite for a hair product, it reminds me a little too much of air freshener type smell. My hair loves it though and looks great and soft and healthy.
29/08/2018, By Tania
It doesn't feel like it moisturizes my hair well. I am not sold on this one, I won't buy it again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout