Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner

Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner
Earthsap Pine Forest Conditioner
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
R67.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 21 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

29 out of 31 people would recommend this product

23/05/2019, By Ginny
Used for years. Love it.
17/02/2019, By UmmHurayra
Did not moisturise as much
07/02/2019, By LvSM
I bought this product because of the reviews, however I have nt enjoyed it at all. The conditioner is a bit runny and it does not condition well enough for me. My hair is still a bit dry. The fragrance is also not to my liking and it is very strong. Some people refer to "foresty" I call it pine gel cleaning aid.
19/11/2018, By Junette
Good product, but not so suitable for oily hair - go for the grapefruit instead for oily hair. But this is still a great organic conditioner and smells wonderful!
08/10/2018, By Elizna
Husband loves it!
10/09/2018, By Pip
I am a massive fan of Earthsap and use all their products throughout my home, this smell in particular though is not my favourite for a hair product, it reminds me a little too much of air freshener type smell. My hair loves it though and looks great and soft and healthy.
29/08/2018, By Tania
It doesn't feel like it moisturizes my hair well. I am not sold on this one, I won't buy it again.
13/08/2018, By Lynn
About the best conditioner I've ever used! Smells nice and foresty, and my hair looks and feels lovely.
22/06/2018, By Ria
So nourishing and fresh
16/05/2018, By Nevashini
this conditioner does a good job with dry hair, it is moisturizing. I thought it would smell better, don't smell much once hair is dry. I'll stick with Natrulmente, although I do recommend this.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout