Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Pine Forest Shampoo

Earthsap Pine Forest Shampoo
Earthsap Pine Forest Shampoo
Rating:
64 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 250ml
  • Pine Forest
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

60 out of 64 people would recommend this product

22/06/2021, By Tatum
Really enjoying this. I like that it's fewer ingredients than the usual and seems decent. It's more expensive than other shampoos but ingredients matter, so I'm exploring and happy with this one so far. I thought it would be drying but it's not at all. It cleans well with just one wash with my curly hair.
02/05/2021, By Ginny
Best. Have used this for years
15/04/2021, By Ginny
Old time family favourite
15/02/2021, By Tertia
Good product, nice smell. Use it for several years now because I don't want to use shampoo containing Sodium Laureate Sulphate.
14/12/2020, By Carlin
Smells like walking in a pine forest.
30/11/2020, By Pat
Nice
25/09/2020, By Chelle
Works well !
17/09/2020, By Emma
Lovely product. Gentle on hair and leaves hair clean.
Most products make my scalp itchy and irritated but this one does not.
15/09/2020, By Snugglebug
I love this shampoo and the conditioner. I used to get breakouts from the commercial products and now that I switched to this, the pimples are almost gone! I enjoy the scent, though it's very light, this works well for my super curly hair.
My little sister also says that my hair has become softer after the switch, so it's a great product and I really recommend it.
18/08/2020, By Ginny
I love this product. Been using for years. Seems to just suit my hair.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout