Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthsap Tea Tree Face Wash

Earthsap Tea Tree Face Wash
Earthsap Tea Tree Face Wash
Rating:
368 reviews Add review
R77.00
  • 250ml pump bottle
In stock | 171 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 368 reviews

354 out of 368 people would recommend this product

28/06/2020, By Kate
Very gentle on the skin. I am now on my third bottle and would continue to use in the future. Highly recommend!
23/06/2020, By Lucy
Gentle and lightweight
23/06/2020, By Almaz
Gentle on skin
21/06/2020, By Mimi
A bit expensive now but lovely overall
14/06/2020, By Claudia
Sadly my bottle didn't come with a pump as pictured, but I'm very happy overall. I really like the consistency of the product and I just love the smell clean, fresh of tree tea.
13/06/2020, By Hayley
Great product! I love the smell, it cleans my face really nicely and does not leave any residue. I highly recommend.
11/06/2020, By Samantha
leaves my face feeling refreshed
31/05/2020, By Tshegofatso
Best face wash. Leave face refreshed
22/05/2020, By Stash
Love how natural it is, yet it smells soooooo good! Makes my skin feel great. Also helped clear my skin up within a week!!
21/05/2020, By First born
Face wash of choice

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout