Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Garden Carrot Face Wash

Earthsap Garden Carrot Face Wash
Earthsap Garden Carrot Face Wash
Rating:
131 reviews Add review
R84.99
  • 250ml
In stock, 37 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 131 reviews

124 out of 131 people would recommend this product

16/06/2021, By Lols
This is my favourite face wash! I love the smell, and it leaves my face squeaky clean!
10/06/2021, By LYDIA
I love all the natural ingredients in this facewash. I love everything about faithful to nature products and the free samples with every order.I will definitely recommend all their products to all of my friends and family. Love, love, love it!????????????????????
02/06/2021, By JellyBean
Happy! This facewash is gentle and feels good on my face.
27/05/2021, By Neischa
I am in love and recommending to all my family members
08/05/2021, By Jenni
I usually use the Tea Tree one but thought I'd try this for a change. I was hoping it would have a gentle carrot-y scent but it has an overly strong lemongrass-like scent that is too strong for me. Will go back to Tea Tree.
15/04/2021, By Lorna
I love this face wash - it's incredibly gentle on my sensitive skin and washes well. Love the pump - gives just the right amount.
08/04/2021, By Mandy
Lovely scent, and mositurizes a little but its not good for dry skin, it dries the skin even more... not ideal for me.
18/03/2021, By Heidi
A super face wash. Cleanses well.
10/03/2021, By Maureen
I buy this for my husband and he says it's fine for him. Lasts a long time as you only have to use a little pumpful per wash. Vegan and well priced.
19/01/2021, By Shailen
It's mild, effective, non-irritating and doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. Overall very good.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout