Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Simple Geranium Castile Body Wash

Clean Beauty Choice
Pure Simple Geranium Castile Body Wash
Pure Simple Geranium Castile Body Wash
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
Price From: R71.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.3 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

12 out of 16 people would recommend this product

31/05/2020, By Janyne
Smells wonderful
03/09/2019, By Elmeri
Love that its got not harmful chemicals.
Not too foamy, but cleans well
22/08/2019, By Ramona
Rather watered down, used it as a hand wash but nice foaming pump top. Better products available for that price.
01/02/2019, By Obsessive had washer
I wasn't expecting this to be a foaming cleanser! I also found that a whole lot was needed to actually wash your body, and it doesn't really work up a great lather either. It's too drying on my face, however, I am very satisfied with this as a hand wash and will probably repurchase it with the intent of using it solely as a hand wash.
27/01/2019, By Tali
It's not bad. Just a shame you have to use a WHOLE lot to clean yourself with which is rather wasteful as far as i'm concerned. Love the smell and the lack of harmful ingredients.
30/10/2018, By Annuscha
I use it as a face wash. I have acne prone and sometimes sensitive skin. Works very well and my skin feels great. It also smells really good.
29/10/2018, By Susie
Found this soap very drying and it irritated my skin! Also so very watery! Strange smell too!
20/08/2018, By elzette
A bit 'watered down' for adult body soap but will use it for hand wash. It will also work better for babies and tots.
09/06/2018, By Tracy
I really like this product! It leaves your skin feeling moisturised. I have 3 little girls who struggle with dry skin in the dry winter months (Gauteng). All 3 of them give it a thumbs up. I also love the smell!
28/08/2017, By Lizanne
I just love the smell of this product, it's a bit runny for a body soap but as a hand soap it works perfect, gentle on skin, will order again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout