Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Concealer

Inthusiasm Concealer
Inthusiasm Concealer
Rating:
67 reviews Add review
Price From: R139.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 67 reviews

59 out of 67 people would recommend this product

19/05/2021, By Rachel
Usually concealer works even stronger in terms of coverage than foundation. This hardly covered light redness on my cheeks, but it was a gentle product on the skin.
29/04/2021, By Larisa
The only natural option that works for my very dark under eye circles.
27/04/2021, By Fiona
A super concealer. Blends in smoothly without leaving smears.
01/02/2021, By Kirst
Its a very light concealer so you need to add a few layers to be effective. It goes on smoothly. Bonus that it has UV protection.
02/01/2021, By Sonja
Coverage ok but a bit greasy.
23/12/2020, By Natasha
I have a pale skin with freckles. Ordered the light - it works for me when I use my concealer over it. It is almost too light for me, I can definitely not use it on its own. It glides on nicely, but doesn't last long. I find I have to reapply throughout the day.
06/12/2020, By Noeks
Really like this natural concealer. The medium shade is much better for me....the light shade is too light for me. Happy with product and bought on November deals.
07/10/2020, By Connie
I love the glide of this product, however too light in contrast with my pale freckled skin with warm undertones. Next time I'll go for the darker shade I guess? I'm still able to use it though when mixing is involved, great product!
21/09/2020, By Bernise
Nice product
I find it a bit dry on my skin during Winter months, better in Summer.
Love that its all natural
15/09/2020, By Jessica
Covers my dark circles well but stays a bit on the oily side.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout