We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Kalyan Organic Whole Cinnamon Sticks

Essential
Kalyan Organic Whole Cinnamon Sticks
Kalyan Organic Whole Cinnamon Sticks
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R22.00
  • 30g
In stock | 30 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

16 out of 18 people would recommend this product

30/03/2020, By Maria
Great product!
13/01/2020, By Monique
After googling how to tell the difference between cassia & Ceylon, it seems that this is cassia cinnamon :( I have the sticks and the powder from this brand - I compared the powder as well to another Ceylon brand I have and this brand here is darker/redder than the other brand, so I believe "A little something organic" is selling cassia, which is disturbing if you can't trust the labels... mind you i'm not an expert but as far as I can tell from what I've read about the appearance of the different cinnamons, I don't believe this brand to be telling the truth.
18/09/2019, By Chrissy
I love cinnamon in hot drinks. Perfect purchase. Highly recommended!
12/08/2019, By Praveen
Excellent quality and flavour
22/07/2019, By Lynnie
Love these cinnamon sticks. Use them to flavour stewed apples and other dishes too.
07/07/2019, By Mari
I've been struggling to find Ceylon cinnamon sticks at a good price. So happy to have found it here!
03/06/2019, By Nik
Tastes like cinnamon
07/05/2019, By Monique
Happy with these, i make ginger tea and infuse it with a cinnamon stick, so yummy.
26/03/2019, By Sharifa
I’ve been using Goodlife Ceylon cinnamon for a while now. These are much harder and look to be cassia to me
28/10/2018, By Cher
Kaylan Ceylon cinnamon sticks adds extra flavour to rooibos tea - and a little natural sweetness as well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout