Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Toilet Bowl Cleaner 750ml

Earthsap Toilet Bowl Cleaner 750ml
Earthsap Toilet Bowl Cleaner 750ml
Rating:
78 reviews Add review
R51.99
  • 750ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 78 reviews

74 out of 78 people would recommend this product

23/05/2022, By Shirley
This is a great toilet cleaner. It smells fresh and it does not contain all those harmful chemicals. I have used this product for years.
23/01/2022, By Beverley
Great for smoothies but always out of stock.
11/07/2021, By Beverley
Does a good job, not an overpowering smell and a reasonable size bottle which dispenses better than some I've tried
29/06/2021, By Lily
Cleans well and smells great. I was worried it wouldn't clean the toilet as well as supermarket products, but I didn't need to be. It works very well.
21/05/2021, By Nicole
Works well. Smells divine. Perfect alternative to harsh toilet cleaners
07/05/2021, By Yumna
Works well and I love the smell. Also use it to clean my tiles.
05/05/2021, By Judith
Love the smell and extremely effective product
05/02/2021, By barefoot
It's okay... needs to be used more frequently than mainstream products, which I would be happy to do, IF it wasn't also more expensive than the mainstream products. It's a pity that being environmentally friendly can be so heavy on the pocket.
22/01/2021, By Beverley
I lki this, it works well & smell fine, I just wish the bottle had a 'duck' neck, its so much easier.
24/11/2020, By Petra
Cleans reasonably well and lasts long

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout