Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter

Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter
Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter
Rating:
53 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 250ml
  • SPF20
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

43 out of 53 people would recommend this product

02/08/2020, By Rubleen
Love this product its one of my favorites. I use it when I get out the bath an for my baby. It smelly lovely too
20/07/2020, By Alicia
Love the spf in this and how natural it is. Use it on my kids faces daily. Just a bit greasy so have to rub it in well
16/06/2020, By Rubleen
I love this product, it makes my skin an babys skin so soft.
21/04/2020, By Nelmari
Love Love Love!!! Smells amazing and last longer than any other body lotion.
29/03/2020, By Lucy
Moisturises and smells great!
26/09/2019, By Roux
Smells great! easy to put on. Just watch out does attract the odd bee
25/03/2019, By Cecilia
Smells great, a bit oily though. I only use a little bit at a time so it lasts quite long.
17/03/2019, By Rosh
I love the feeling of this body butter on my skin; my skin felt beautifully moisturised. However, the consistency is a but runny, and I expected a bit more of a fragrance - it's rather subtle.
16/03/2019, By Kgauhelo
Very oily on skins so we mix it with aqueous cream to dilute a bit but really great treatment for the skin. Heavenly smell.
26/02/2019, By lungi
I love this stuff, I also use their tissue oil, both very moisturizing, not drying at all, like other oils usually do

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout