We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter

Essential
Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter
Bee Natural Cococabana Body Butter
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 250ml
  • SPF20
In stock | 10 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

39 out of 49 people would recommend this product

29/03/2020, By Lucy
Moisturises and smells great!
26/09/2019, By Roux
Smells great! easy to put on. Just watch out does attract the odd bee
25/03/2019, By Cecilia
Smells great, a bit oily though. I only use a little bit at a time so it lasts quite long.
17/03/2019, By Rosh
I love the feeling of this body butter on my skin; my skin felt beautifully moisturised. However, the consistency is a but runny, and I expected a bit more of a fragrance - it's rather subtle.
16/03/2019, By Kgauhelo
Very oily on skins so we mix it with aqueous cream to dilute a bit but really great treatment for the skin. Heavenly smell.
26/02/2019, By lungi
I love this stuff, I also use their tissue oil, both very moisturizing, not drying at all, like other oils usually do
04/02/2019, By Melis
I find it very oily but I can't complain because my skin just soaks it up. The bonus factor is that it has a natural sunscreen benefit, without clogging your pores. PLUS, it smells sensational!
04/01/2019, By Estelle de bruyn
What a lovely feeling as this oil glides over the skin. The scent is so natural, love it.
17/12/2018, By Danielle
It works well even on fair skin.
07/12/2018, By Tacita
Think it is super. My kids and I use it and it works wonderfully. Love the smell and how conditioning it is for the skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout