Earthsap Dishwashing Liquid

Earthsap Dishwashing Liquid
Earthsap Dishwashing Liquid
Rating:
109 reviews Add review
R48.00
  • Buy 4 for R45.55 each and save 6%
  • Buy 6 for R43.10 each and save 11%
  • 750ml
  • BUY BULK & SAVE!!!
In stock | 369 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 109 reviews

94 out of 109 people would recommend this product

24/08/2019, By Samantha
While i love earth friendly, this product was a bit disappointing.
it is watery and doesn't really clean greasy plates well, after a wash things didn't feel entirely clean. they have so many great products but unfortunately this one did not cut it, not for the price.
23/08/2019, By Anna
It's great
15/08/2019, By Beatrice
More watery texture than other dish washing liquid in the market.
Faster to finish one bottle.
But I prefer to paying more money for a safer formula.
13/08/2019, By Shana
Received as a sample. It's gentle yet effective
04/08/2019, By Ntuthuko
Go green or go home
05/06/2019, By Neo
Excellent on floor ceramic tiles
16/05/2019, By Robert
Always really happy with this detergent. Its strong enough to remove grease and dirt from dishes yet gentle enough to use without gloves or excessive rinsing required.
28/04/2019, By Beatrice
Cleaning power is good. Smell is nice.

For each use I have to add little bit more than sunlight because of the thin texture.
26/03/2019, By Jess
This soap is gentle on hands, but isn't very effective on grease. It's also more watery than other dish soaps I've used, so it comes out really fast! Seems to not last as long - both because I accidentally squirt it out too fast, and also because I feel I need to use more to adequately clean greasy dishes. But, I would much rather use it than a generic dish soap because of the ingredients, so if I had to choose, I'd use this.
25/03/2019, By Faseeha
Foams really well and love that the bottles are big. Good value for money and the soap lasts long enough for me to wash all my dishes with 1 small squirt!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout