Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Cleaner & Degreaser Refill

Earthsap Cleaner & Degreaser Refill
Earthsap Cleaner & Degreaser Refill
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R59.99
  • 500ml
In stock | 12 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

09/11/2020, By Shannon
Love this product!

My current Degreaser was finally finished so I wanted to try something more eco-friendly. I purchased the refill & re-used a spray bottle I had.

Works so well cutting through grease & grime. I would definitely recommend! Smells fresh too with the citrus.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
14/04/2020, By Lou
Great item and lives up to its claims.
29/10/2018, By Leonie
Nothing removes bacon grease and butter splatters from the stove top after my husband’s cooking as well as this
It is my go to for all sticky cleaning requirement too
22/06/2018, By Ria
Great cleaner
29/01/2018, By Varsha
works great for casserole dishes or plates with melted cheese!
29/07/2015, By Alu
This works REALLY well. There isn a time where I used it and it didn do what its supposed to.
14/04/2015, By Anton
This product works like a bomb. Removed heavy grease and fat easily. Removes tar from a pipe easily (thatll give you an idea of how powerful it is) and without the hazards of chemicals and fumes! Works very well diluted to clean windows and mirrors!
16/02/2015, By Tracy
Although I haven used this product much myself, my domestic loves it and uses it to clean the braai and other greasy things - she gets it really clean!
17/11/2011, By Rochelle
I am on my 3rd bottle now, and I still think this product is great. For greasy pots, I squirt a bit of the degreaser, leave it for about 5 minutes, then wash. It comes out sparkling!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout