Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Pure Beginnings Fun Time Kids Hygiene Hand Wash

Pure Beginnings Fun Time Kids Hygiene Hand Wash
Pure Beginnings Fun Time Kids Hygiene Hand Wash
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R79.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 83 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

17 out of 17 people would recommend this product

22/10/2020, By sm
Lovely smell. Worth noting that it doesn't foam much. It does a good job cleaning but my little ones miss the bubbles!
23/05/2020, By First born
Anti grime
09/05/2020, By Erica
Works so well
13/04/2020, By Ann-louise
Does the job - good product
30/03/2020, By Winner
Kids love to use it
14/02/2020, By Concerned
So good
18/11/2019, By Nokhanyo
There's something about this handwash I just don't like and I can't seem to put my finger on it. Not sure if it's the slightly overpowering scent, or the way it gets everywhere (I swear half the product has gone down the drain). My kids love using it though and for that I'm grateful but it's an emphatic no from me
11/11/2019, By Danny
It's lovely and works well.

The pump on the dispenser caused me some trouble shooting out, so I changed the bottle, but am enjoying the product itself.
17/06/2019, By EJ
Lovely product. Loved using this when preparing my babies food and I needed to keep washing my hands. Gentle on skin.
22/01/2019, By Tammy
Smells great and is gentle on my 2 year olds skin

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout