Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Mineralife Zinc

Mineralife Zinc
Mineralife Zinc
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R510.00
  • 240ml
  • 96 Day Supply
In stock | 37 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

26/10/2020, By Maureen
Great product
25/09/2020, By Naj
Great quality product and it lasts a very long time. Worth the price.
18/09/2020, By Hassan
This is horrible tasting but a potent product
07/04/2019, By Chris
Brilliant supplement to support thyroid disorders while giving your immune system a boost. I love that I can take this high quality supplement simply by adding a few drops in a glass of filtered water (instead of popping another capsule) Best part, It's tasteless!
08/03/2019, By Annelies
Great brand, the zinc helps me with my eczema
30/06/2018, By Nats
Tastes pretty good so can even get the little ones to take it and the highest dose zinc I have managed to find anywhere! Great product thank you.
14/08/2017, By Cara
I was recommended to use Mineralife Zinc for my 7 month old baby who had a cold to boost her immune system as I didn't want to use over the counter medicine as I prefer using natural products as far as possible and I could see an improvement after a couple of days of using the zinc liquid.
20/10/2016, By Drina
Just the easiest way to take all your minerals without having to swallow a handful of capsules. I now use Mineralife Zinc, Manganese and Boron. Just 1/2 cap in water - thats it!
26/03/2015, By Tracy
I suffer from a chronic skin condition called Perioral Dermatitis and I also used to get sick often. My doctor recommended Zinc to build up my immune system. Since I started using Mineralife Zinc my skin has improved so dramatically that the dermatitis is not visible at all, and I hardly ever get sick. What an amazing product, it really does work!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout