Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Nautica Organics Organic Baobab Oil

Nautica Organics Organic Baobab Oil
Nautica Organics Organic Baobab Oil
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R162.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

03/11/2020, By Natasha
One of my favourite products!
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
27/09/2020, By Renata
A wonderful product for a mature, dry skin. It makes my skin feel velvet soft and I love the smell. I did, however, struggle with getting anything out of the bottle! Ended up taking the little plastic thingy out to get to the oil!
18/05/2020, By Leza
love
11/05/2020, By Real
Value for money
06/05/2020, By Alice
Amazing
29/03/2020, By Green
Winner
22/09/2019, By Jo
I love the oil but I find it a bit hard to use. The hole in the dropper top is small, and I have to shake frantically to get even a drop out, I end up taking the top out, maybe I’m doing it wrong?
14/08/2019, By Angelene
This oil is amazingly moisturizing. Not only does it work for my skin, but I also apply it to my toddler's winter's hands and lips - it works wonders to heal his skin (almost overnight).
18/05/2019, By Sotho Snow
I have tried several of the babobab oil brands and all are equally good. I use this for scars, hair and as part of my night time face care routine. Its excellent for my hair when combined with Shea butter and Jamaican castor oil. I had a scar on my hand that is no longer visible after using baobab oil for a while. A little really goes a long way!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout