Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap All Purpose Cleaner Cream Scrub

Earthsap All Purpose Cleaner Cream Scrub
Earthsap All Purpose Cleaner Cream Scrub
Rating:
53 reviews Add review
R54.99
  • 750ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

53 out of 53 people would recommend this product

21/06/2022, By Sharon
A Poem:
Love this brand and the smell,
Seems to work really well!
21/06/2022, By Megan-lee
I have been buying this for a while, and haven't had issues! It's great to know I can clean surfaces and it isn't harmful to my toddler if there's a small amount of residue left behind.
21/06/2022, By ferrisbueller
Easy on the hands and cleans well but perhaps slightly watered down, a fair trade off for saving the environment in my opinion.
21/06/2022, By LIZELL
I have OCD - used a bottle of Handy Andy in a week , had to visit my GP as the skin on my hands became red inflamed itchy etc - since using Earthsap products - especially the cream scrub I no longer need to wear gloves (hate cleaning with gloves) the Earthsap products are so gentle on my hands . The products cleans with a nice sparkle nice smell - this by far the next best thing to any cleaner EVER !!! this is a must have in any home
21/06/2022, By Izelle
It has a refreshing scent to it and cleans wonderfully. I use it for items my pet rabbits come into contact with and its wonderful to know they are safe from toxic and such chemicals. I have been searching for a long time for a proper replacement for an all purpose cleaner and this definitely satisfies my needs. I highly recommend it!
21/06/2022, By No Muck
We use this product and it works quite well. It's not as gritty as you would expect so sometimes I use it with a bit of sodium bicarb if I need an extra punch of power.
21/06/2022, By Tara
Works well on all surfaces can be used in the bathroom and kitchen and great for tiles too.
21/06/2022, By Olga
Love this. Even better you can buy it bulk.
21/06/2022, By Suzanne
Die waarheid is eenvoudig dat daar min produkte is wat so goed soos Earthsap kommersiele produkte
a-aap! Die produk is basies
effens meer loperige Handy Andy en dit doen presies wat dit behoort te doen.
21/06/2022, By Christine
Though I don particularly love cleaning and scrubbing...I do love this product. It works so well in the bathtub and shower with minimal scrubbing effort. I have bought this all purpose cleaner again and again. The Handy Andy like consistency means that even the maid has made peace with my insistence on natural cleaning products at last. I highly recommend this product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout