Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

O'Natural Maca Magic Protein Smoothie Mix - 360g

O'Natural Maca Magic Protein Smoothie Mix - 360g
O'Natural Maca Magic Protein Smoothie Mix - 360g
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • 360g
CPTLow stock, 3 left, order now!
JHBLow stock, 1 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

31/01/2021, By Astrid
Love the ingredients but has a rather bitter aftertaste
27/01/2021, By Antone
5/5
28/10/2020, By Tanja
Fantastic supplement
25/07/2020, By Mrs Tee
I like it, though the taste it’s a bit off.
04/05/2020, By Andy
Liked it
30/01/2019, By Rai
Absolutely delicious
04/11/2018, By Liora
A great way of taking maca
07/05/2018, By Jah
I don't really like the taste of this smoothie mix. I prefer the cacao and the berry ones better. This one has a weird aftertaste and is very bland even when I add different fruits and honey to it.
06/05/2018, By Kay
I know Macca is good for health but I am struggling to incorporate it in my diet. It has a strong after-taste that does not seem to agree with me at all!

Adding cacao powder to my smoothies when I use this product does make it friendlier to my taste buds but since the range does have the cacao mix, I think I would rather stick to that one.
11/12/2017, By Angie
Love this in smoothies! Tastes great! Use it in my morning smoothie and keeps the hunger at bay till lunchtime.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout