Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Acne Assist

Bee Natural Acne Assist
Bee Natural Acne Assist
Rating:
117 reviews Add review
R149.00
  • 100ml
In stock, 43 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 117 reviews

104 out of 117 people would recommend this product

27/04/2021, By Jasmine
I love this product. It has been added to my daily skin care routine. It helps prevent breakouts and speeds up the recovery of existing pimples
12/04/2021, By Ilze
Works 100% Brilliant product
12/04/2021, By vdv
This product works 100%
18/03/2021, By Grace
Best product I have used so far. I've noticed a change in my acne and overall skin texture. Acne is reduced and my skin feels so much smoother. I apply in the evenings just before bed and it does wonders overnight.
11/02/2021, By Samantha
Well at first I thought it seemed like the breakouts were getting worse but I continued using after 4 days they started drying out and my skin is becoming clearer. I guess it was the healing crisis. This is the best product to deal with acne problems.
05/02/2021, By K
I was skeptical at first but now my acne is fading
26/01/2021, By Lauren
5/5
25/01/2021, By Sharon
At first, I thought this oily product would worsen my newfound "Maskne", but to my great and pleasant surprise, it started to clear up my problem areas and left my face feeling great. It wasn't oily at the end of the day. My skin stayed well moisturised and definitely clearer
01/01/2021, By Kay
This product really surprised me! I was skeptical about using it as a day moisturiser considering how many oils it contains, but I was pleasantly surprised that by the end of the day my skin was actually just as (if not less) oily than when I used a day cream that claimed to reduce oiliness on problem skin.
I've been using this product twice a day for almost 4 months now and have barely made a dent in it; it spreads so well that you don't really need to use much at all. It also makes my skin feel super soft and my breakouts are definitely not as bad as they used to be. The patchy redness I used to get has also lightened and my skin tone is more even.
It must be noted that I'm seeing the difference after more longer term use; the improvement was not seen overnight but was definitely worth the persistence.
I've started using the Acne Assist when I find pimples on my shoulders or back now too; it definitely makes them clear up a bit faster and soothes the really uncomfortable ones.
I'm sure that this product won't be for everyone and some skin types will not appreciate how moisturising it is, but -
TL;DR it's amazed me by doing wonders for my oily, acne prone skin, and I will be using it from now on.
19/12/2020, By Samantha
Love to use this as a night cream for the moisturising properties. Also love the fact that it contains Zinc, which is great for skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout