A Vogel Herbamare

A Vogel Herbamare
A Vogel Herbamare
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R92.00
  • 250g
In stock | 14 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

15 out of 16 people would recommend this product

14/05/2019, By AS
Replacement for a natural & more healthier Aromat.

Use in any food. This is the taste you need to fullfil your food
14/05/2019, By AS
Replacement for a natural & more healthier Aromat.

Use in any food. This is the taste you need to fullfil your food
21/01/2019, By Verena
Always have some around! Brings out great flavour in any dish!
24/12/2018, By Anna-Bet
So tasty + a little goes a long way. My whole family loves it and will remind me to order more from FTN as soon as it starts to get low.
11/11/2018, By Marsel
Great taste! Especially on fresh food like salads.
19/10/2018, By STRUan
This is addictive it’s so tasty
28/09/2018, By Dirk
Ek en my huis gebruik al vir jare hierdie produk en doen alles in ons vermoë om nie daarsonder te raak nie. Dis werklik 'n wonderlike plaasvervanger vir gewone tafelsout en ja, ons glo dat dit ook baie beter vir die gesondheid is om dit te gebruik.
27/07/2018, By Anna-Bet
Lovely! Just go slow - a little goes a long way. It's VERY salty, so you only need a teensy bit per serving.
25/06/2018, By Keikomi
This is by far my favourite salt in my cupboard. I love it on salads and sandwiches. It is extremely diverse.
07/06/2018, By Biancca
only salt in our house

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout